Ode to Lindt.

Ok I am so sorry for the blog overload. But I have ate the best chocolate EVER and I must share.

chocWhen I told the Germans I wanted to bring some chocolate home with me, they told me Lindt was the best. I have had it before at Christmas time, but never a bar. This is the one that Brigitte suggested I get. Although it was expensive, it was going to be my luxury German chocolate and I only wanted the best.

With just one piece, I have died and gone to heaven. Seriously, go out and do all that you can to get your hands on some of this stuff!

Ok I promise I am done for the day!

One thought on “Ode to Lindt.

  1. Cass!!

    I finally caught up just now. I know it might be pretty strange leaving a reply on the Lindt blog– but it was your last update! 🙂 First off, WOW. You are seeing and experiencing it all! I have loved to get a little taste of your crazy adventures, and all of your traipsing around Europe makes me want to visit all of these places (and you, of COURSE)! I am so proud of you for seeing and experiencing everywhere you go, and I can’t wait to speak Spanish with you and talk in more detail about your amazing time. I love you so much and will see you in a little over a month! XOXOXOXOX

    Love you,
    Court

Leave a Reply

