It’s time.

27-foodclock

So it would be an understatement to say that I spend an unreasonable amount of time on the computer.

This summer at both my internship and paying job I always find myself looking around the web. Needless to say, I have become obsessed with twitter, yelp, hungrygirl, and blogs all over. One common theme? FOOD. I’m in college though and naturally living on a very tight budget. Maybe that’s why I find joy in reading about all the great food out there that I just can’t have? Even so, I somehow get by and am frankly tired of just reading about everyone elses food experiences… I want to share my own! So here it goes.

I hope to share tips and my experiences based around living happily, healthily and frugally!

Leave a Reply

