Coming at you soon!

Hi guys! So it’s true, I’m leaving late August to head to Madrid, Spain to study until December 19th! I’m really excited but very nervous at the same time. I will be studying in the Hispanic Studies program at Universidad Antonio de Nebrija and hopefully racking up credits to go towards my Spanish major. My goal is to be fluent by the time I leave which means talking in English as little as possible. I’m also planning on travelling lots around different parts of Europe and taking full advantage of all the opportunities I have overseas. I hear that the semester flies by so I will be sure to not take one moment for granted. Even so, I will make sure to write as often as possible so that I don’t lose contact with everyone back at home! Soooo stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

